LEI Participates in 6th Annual Camp Sunshine Run for the Sun

On July 13, 2016, a team from LEI participated in the 6th Annual Run for the Sun race hosted by and benefiting Holland’s Camp Sunshine. ┬áLEI team members included Erin Gerber, Andy DeLodder, Caitlin Callow, Alexandra Bergquist, and Shelby Bush (pictured left to right). ┬áThis great event started and finished at the Hope College campus and, despite the hot weather, a great time was had by all.

For more inCamp Sunshine Run for the Sun 2016formation on Camp Sunshine, please navigate to www.campsinshine.info.